1. Welcome to our new site, Guest!
    Dismiss Notice

_2v2s Staff Aplication.

Discussion in 'Declined Staff Applications' started by _2v2, Jul 4, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. _2v2

_2v2 Member

IGN: _2v2

Timezone: NA

Do you have a microphone?: Yes, I do.

How long have you ACTIVELY been a part of FearPvP?: An estimate of 3-4 weeks.

How much time can you dedicate each day to FearPvP?: I can dedicate to staff related terms for around 2-4 hours a day, Besides Family emergencies or Holidays. Also including Summer camps.

Staffing Experience: I have no staffing experience on Minecraft, but I used to run an unturned server that is an open sandbox game. I would have to work under pressure in stressful situations and determine the right thing to do regarding a punishment or a positive note.

Why should we accept you?: Well, I that despite my lack of experience for Minecraft server staffing I have a lot of experience with fear-pvp and how it works and how the community acts. I am looking to get experience being a staff member on a server and in doing so I will be making my best efforts to improve the community and set a helpful tone.